top of page

The Management Committee are:

    Chairman       Marco Van Der Linden

    Treasurer       Jude Skipp

    Secretary       Tracey Shepherd       

    Bookings        Jude Skipp           

With representatives from:

    Social Club 

    Bowls Club


    Parochial Church Council

    W.I. (email the secretary)

    Parish Council     (Responsible for playground equipment)

    Begbroke Parish Council actively supports the hall and has provided funds to significantly enhance the hall amenities over the years.

bottom of page